OPMC: Tchaikovsky

2018-08-02 21:30

Monte Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra (OPMC) with guest conductor and soloists

In the Palace Cour d'Honneur, one of a season of six classical outdoor summer concerts. Program:

  • Tchaikovsky
    piano concerto no 1 op 23
    symphony no 6 (Pathetique) op 74

The OPMC is conducted by Marek Janowski, with Anna Vinnitskaya on piano.

  • tickets 20-100 euros
  • reductions for groups and students
  • smart dress required, jacket and tie

In the event of bad weather, the concert takes place at 22:00 in the Auditorium Rainier III.

For more information and tickets, phone +377 98 06 28 28, visit the Casino atrium box office and visit the organizer's website at: OPMC Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte Carlo.